Home | Classmates | Photos | Newsletter | Links to Other Sites of Interest | Missing Classmates


News from our classmates.

Sugarbush, Vermont


To my classmates : Regards from Vermont, where the temperature at the top of my mountain hit a high yesterday, March 6,of 27* below zero.

As for snow, this past weekend my son and son-in-law skied off my roof.

This dislodged some of the snow, so now I can look out my windows without standing on the coffee table. Who says Spring is around the corner

Regards to all.

Renee Devon Epstein.

There is a proposed Sayre Junior High reunion. If you are interested in attending send an email to:Phyllis Granoff Robinson, probinson@dvrpc.org

I wouldn't ordinarily send a Birthday Party invitation to so many bodies, but since I'll be lucky if one of you comes from such a long distance, here goes.

Since I'm still alive and kicking (and expect to be next month), my wife is throwing a party for my 70th B'day on April 21. I seem to get one party per decade, so it's now or (my eightieth?) -- better come to this one. Susan has started preparing, including the hiring of a Klezmer band, so it ought to be fun.

If any of you are interested, let me know via email.

Marty Scolnick

Marty just proposed a Chat Room. What a concept!I will look into it.



Adrienne Sherman asherman@pjds.org

Alan Kauffman shelly.alan@verizon.net

Alan Liss liss711@msn.com

Alan Steigrod asteigrod@aol.com

Alan Weisman alwssw@juno.com

Annette Decker Walsh annettew@snip.net

Arline Lotman Esq lotmanlaw@comcast.net

Arnold Segal arnie930@aol.com

Arthur Somers wasbb@aol.com

Barbara Drizin masrab@aol.com

Barbara Evans bmesiesta@aol.com

Barbara Hendel bhendel@robertwisemanagement.com

Bernice Rappaport artbyrapp@yahoo.com

Catherine C Jones Jr cholland89@aol.com

Charlotte Birnbaum charform@aol.com

Charlotte Loudermilk chefcharlo@aol.com

Claudette Ferrell sulky1937@aol.com

Cynthia Bedrick bedric@aol.com

David Schwartz birite@aol.com

Deborah Spungen pacmc@aol.com

Donald Miller emiller@socal.rr.com

Donald Nitkin barkerrd@comcast.net

Doris Keith dldlbd@cs.com

Edward Colley lady.ld@verizon.net

Elsie Dewberry leland1956@aol.com

Factor, Donald thedon@erols.com

Florence Lovitz flolov@verizon.net

Frederic Sall fsall@aol.com

Gerald Shulman GDShulman@aol.com

Hank Beecher hwb@epix.net

Harold Denenberg denenberg@comcast.net

Harriet Cove hrrt531@aol.com

Harvey Miller hmiller648@aol.com

Hayes Wimberly wimberlyhayes@aol.com

Henrietta Steinman henpen291@cs.com

Herb Wachs wachs@comcast.net

Herbert Laskin h8908@aol.com

Howard Lowell mdelga0710@aol.com

Irvin Mutshnick imutshnick@aol.com

Janet Scott jlrscott@aol.com

Joe Honigman jhmdjaxfl@bellsouth.net

John Johnson jjohnson6@ucwphillyrr.com

John Holcroft jrholcroft@comcast.net

Joshua Pober jopober@aol.com

Judith Boxman jbworks4u@bellsouth.net

Kalman Fine crazygrandpop@aol.com

Leonard Coffman lencoffman@yahoo.com

Libby Wales jack1eye@sbcglobal.net

Lillian Johnson whiteorchids@aol.com

Marilyn Wolf marilyn@marilynwolf.com

Martin Scolnick martinscolnick@sbcglobal.net

Melvin Goldberg melhargold@aol.com

Melvin Perry mperry525@aol.com

Michael W. Feinberg mwf@nfcexperts.com

Molly Staub Katzman staubmolly@yahoo.com

Morris Schamblan morrie@sfghgcrc.ucsf.edu

Morton Petrushansky mortp@ev1.net

Naomi Bluth ntobyb13@aol.com

Norma Hoffman JaHoffm2@aol.com

Norty Goldberg npgoldberg@comcast.net

Paul Hannig phannigphd@socal.rr.com

Phillip Feldman philf2031@msn.com

Phyllis Berman pdberm@comcast.net

Phyllis Robinson probinson@dvrpc.org

Reese Whye rwhye@aol.com

Renee Epstein riva@madriver.com

Richard Dilsheimer info@dilsheimer.com

Richard Pollack rsp430@aol.com

Robert Simons simons101@comcast.net

Ronald Young infintyr@aol.com

Rosalind Aranow roza@speakeasy.net

Sandra Young Verin sandex2@aol.com

Sanford Margulies lorsandy@hotmail.com

Sheila Feldman gene9709@aol.com

Sheila Fisher sheilfish@comcast.net

Sondra Blank blanknhafer@aol.com

Stanley Chapman sc19103@aol.com

Sue Stapler Davis centercitysue2@aol.com

Sylvia Gay sylvia2363@comcast.net

Sylvia Morris dunchick@aol.com

Talbot Spivak spiv26@aol.com

Tauba Jarvis taubajarvis@msn.com

Theresa Nichols tpnichols@cox.net

Verdie Mae Givens verdie6@netzero.com

Wayne Freese wdfreese@msn.com

Yaakov Paul Nerenberg forarabbi@aol.com

Yvonne Marie Harmon-Enty eiram2139@aol.com