Home | Classmates | Photos | Newsletter | Links to Other Sites of Interest | Missing Classmates

Members Page

WEST PHILADELPHIA HIGH SCHOOL

We hope to use this page to keep members updated on each other and on the latest happenings within the organization.

Member Information

This area will be used for information about specific members. We may list each member's birthday for the month, or other significant events, such as weddings, births, or graduations. This is a great way to keep up to date on how fellow members are doing. We could also have links to members personal web sites.

Playing the piano; Size=130 pixels wide

Here are some members enjoying the piano.

Recent Events

In this column we may review past events and how successful each of them was. For example, this past month we had twenty-four members visit the local shelter to help feed lunch to the homeless. It was an enjoyable experience for everyone involved, and one we hope to do again.

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.

CLASSMATES WITH EMAIL ADDRESSES







Adrienne Sherman asherman@pjds.org



Alan Kauffman shelly.alan@verizon.net



Alan Liss liss711@msn.com



Alan Steigrod asteigrod@aol.com



Alan Weisman alwssw@juno.com



Annette Decker Walsh annettew@snip.net



Arline Lotman Esq lotmanlaw@comcast.net



Arnold Segal arnie930@aol.com



Arthur Somers wasbb@aol.com



Barbara Drizin masrab@aol.com



Barbara Evans bmesiesta@aol.com



Barbara Hendel bhendel@robertwisemanagement.com



Bernice Rappaport artbyrapp@yahoo.com



Catherine C Jones Jr cholland89@aol.com



Charlotte Birnbaum charform@aol.com



Charlotte Loudermilk chefcharlo@aol.com



Claudette Ferrell sulky1937@aol.com



Cynthia Bedrick bedric@aol.com



David Schwartz birite@aol.com



Deborah Spungen pacmc@aol.com



Donald Miller emiller@socal.rr.com



Donald Nitkin barkerrd@comcast.net



Doris Keith dldlbd@cs.com



Edward Colley lady.ld@verizon.net



Elsie Dewberry leland1956@aol.com



Factor, Donald thedon@erols.com



Florence Lovitz flolov@verizon.net



Frederic Sall fsall@aol.com



Gerald Shulman GDShulman@aol.com



Hank Beecher hwb@epix.net



Harold Denenberg denenberg@comcast.net



Harriet Cove hrrt531@aol.com



Harvey Miller hmiller648@aol.com



Hayes Wimberly wimberlyhayes@aol.com



Henrietta Steinman henpen291@cs.com



Herb Wachs wachs@comcast.net



Herbert Laskin h8908@aol.com



Howard Lowell mdelga0710@aol.com



Irvin Mutshnick imutshnick@aol.com



Janet Scott jlrscott@aol.com



Joe Honigman jhmdjaxfl@bellsouth.net



John Johnson jjohnson6@ucwphillyrr.com



John Holcroft jrholcroft@comcast.net



Joshua Pober jopober@aol.com



Judith Boxman jbworks4u@bellsouth.net



Kalman Fine crazygrandpop@aol.com



Leonard Coffman lencoffman@yahoo.com



Libby Wales jack1eye@sbcglobal.net



Lillian Johnson whiteorchids@aol.com



Marilyn Wolf marilyn@marilynwolf.com



Martin Scolnick martinscolnick@sbcglobal.net



Melvin Goldberg melhargold@aol.com



Melvin Perry mperry525@aol.com



Michael W. Feinberg mwf@nfcexperts.com



Molly Staub Katzman staubmolly@yahoo.com



Morris Schamblan morrie@sfghgcrc.ucsf.edu



Morton Petrushansky mortp@ev1.net



Naomi Bluth ntobyb13@aol.com



Norma Hoffman JaHoffm2@aol.com



Norty Goldberg npgoldberg@comcast.net



Paul Hannig phannigphd@socal.rr.com



Phillip Feldman philf2031@msn.com



Phyllis Berman pdberm@comcast.net



Phyllis Robinson probinson@dvrpc.org



Reese Whye rwhye@aol.com



Renee Epstein riva@madriver.com



Richard Dilsheimer info@dilsheimer.com



Richard Pollack rsp430@aol.com



Robert Simons simons101@comcast.net



Ronald Young infintyr@aol.com



Rosalind Aranow roza@speakeasy.net



Sandra Young Verin sandex2@aol.com



Sanford Margulies lorsandy@hotmail.com



Sheila Feldman gene9709@aol.com



Sheila Fisher sheilfish@comcast.net



Sondra Blank blanknhafer@aol.com



Stanley Chapman sc19103@aol.com



Sue Stapler Davis centercitysue2@aol.com



Sylvia Gay sylvia2363@comcast.net



Sylvia Morris dunchick@aol.com



Talbot Spivak spiv26@aol.com



Tauba Jarvis taubajarvis@msn.com



Theresa Nichols tpnichols@cox.net



Verdie Mae Givens verdie6@netzero.com



Wayne Freese wdfreese@msn.com



Yaakov Paul Nerenberg forarabbi@aol.com



Yvonne Marie Harmon-Enty eiram2139@aol.com